Officers, Board, & Staff

Current Officers

Chair                                           Bob Conte,  Monsanto
1st Chair                                      Kevin Studer, Northstar Management
2nd Vice Chair                             Doug Graham, Boeing
Secretary                                     Anna Leavey, McCormack Baron Salazar
Treasurer                                     Ken Beckman, Ameren
Executive Committee Member    Katie Aholt, Washington University School of Medicine 
Executive Committee Member    Barb Cox, SSM Health
Executive Committee Member    Doug Sitton, Sitton Construction Solutions
Executive Committee Member    Vern Watts, Washington University School of Medicine 
Past Chair                                    Greg Kanteres, Eastman

Past Chair                                    Jerry Anderson, Ameren

Current Board of Directors

Council Staff

President     Dennis Lavallee, CAE
Assistant      Beverly Flowers